Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Disconnecting from a Session

Procedure

As a Client

1. To disconnect an active session, close the session window.

Session Window - Close

Session Window - Close

2. Click OK to disconnect the session.

Disconnect Dialog

Disconnect Dialog

As a Server

1. Right-click on the Wayk Now icon in the notification area.

Wayk Now Icon - Notification Area

Wayk Now Icon - Notification Area

2. Point Sharing.

Wayk Now - Sharing Menu

Wayk Now - Sharing Menu

3. Click Disconnect to terminate the session.

Wayk Now - Disconnect The Session

Wayk Now - Disconnect The Session

The session is now disconnected.