Online Help >

Disconnecting from a Session

Procedure

 

As a Client

1. To disconnect an active session, close the session window.

 

Session Window - Close

Session Window - Close

 

2. Click OK to disconnect the session.

 

Disconnect Dialog

Disconnect Dialog

 

As a Server

1. Right-click on the Wayk Now icon in the notification area.

 

Wayk Now Icon - Notification Area

Wayk Now Icon - Notification Area

 

2. Point Sharing.

 

Wayk Now - Sharing Menu

Wayk Now - Sharing Menu

 

3. Click Disconnect to terminate the session.

 

Wayk Now - Disconnect The Session

Wayk Now - Disconnect The Session

 

The session is now disconnected.